Skip to content

Being dead doesn’t change who you were.

April 10, 2014

rotten thoughts

In my lifetime, I’ve probably been told the rumor of the Ultimate Warrior being dead at least a dozen times… well, the rumor isn’t a rumor anymore. Jim Hellwig, better known as the Ultimate Warrior, has died of an apparent heart attack at 55 years of age. Though my grandmother has always told me if I don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say anything at all, I can’t help but express my opinion on someone I have never understood an ounce of their popularity. His promos ran on and on, sometimes hard to understand and other times completely outlandish. His in ring work was, for lack of a better term, shitty. He held Vince McMahon up for money, refusing to do business. Not to mention the absolutely horrid person he was, his homophobic, beyond ultra conservative viewpoints on the world when he himself was addicted to steroids, at least for…

View original post 236 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

