Skip to content

November 15, 2012

That makes me an alien too!

The Truther Girls' Blog

I have O- blood, otherwise known as ‘pure blood’ or ‘universal donor blood’, which according to some makes me either an alien, a Nephilim, a Neanderthal, or even a descendant of Jesus himself. Here I was, going along in life, thinking I was just a normal human being (well, normal may not be quite the right word, but human in any case) when I was introduced to the world of Negative Blood Conspiracy Theory. And it’s a fascinating world, indeed!

Today, my guest 1st hour will be Mike Dammann, Rh negative humanoid and blogger, with whom I will be discussing the meaning of Rh- status, common traits of Rh- people, and various theories on the origins of Rh- blood.
Mike’s news and conspiracy theory website is firetown.com and his Rh negative website is rhesusnegative.net

Second hour, we will be joined by ‘E’, the founder of the first Rh- Internet chat…

View original post 148 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

